ABOUT GTMF

Administrative Staff

Richard Brown
Artistic Advisor
Phone: 307.733.3050
Email: richard@gtmf.org

Jeff Counts
General Manager
Phone: 307.732.9958
Email: jeff@gtmf.org

Douglas Flint
Artistic Logistics Associate
Phone: 307.732.9968
Email: flint@gtmf.org

Holly Hickman
Marketing Manager/Consultant
Phone: 303.499.3625
Email: marketing@gtmf.org

Lindsay Kissel
Development Associate
Phone: 307.732.9957
Email: lindsay@gtmf.org

Steffan Larson
Finance Director
Phone: 307.732.9963
Email: steffan@gtmf.org

Willow Larson
Interim Development and Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 307.732.9967
Email: willow@gtmf.org

Andy Mahoney
Development Manager
Phone: 307.732.9962
Email: mahoney@gtmf.org

Mike Richards
Outreach & Operations Associate
Phone: 307.732.9955
Email: mike@gtmf.org

Simon Woods
Interim Executive Director
Email: simon@gtmf.org

Patricia Price
Publicist
Phone: 1.800.530.3318
Email: patricia@8vamusicconsultancy.com