ABOUT GTMF

Administrative Staff

Emma Kail
Executive Director
307.733.3050
emma@gtmf.org

Richard Brown
Artistic Advisor
307.733.3050
richard@gtmf.org

juliacircle

Julia Campbell
Development Operations Associate
307.732.9955
julia@gtmf.org

fairfield

Elizabeth Fairfield Carlson
Board Liaison & Special Projects Manager
307.733.3050
elizabeth@gtmf.org

Jeff Counts
General Manager
307.732.9958
jeff@gtmf.org

dodge2

Tim Dodge*
Director of Development
307.732.9952
tim@gtmf.org

circle

Ashley Hernandez-Salinas
Community Engagement Manager
307.732.9962
ashley@gtmf.org

Holly Hickman
Marketing Director/Consultant
303.499.3625
marketing@gtmf.org

Steffan Larson
Director of Finance & Administration
307.732.9963
steffan@gtmf.org

Madeline Lauver
Executive & Marketing Associate
307.732.9957
madeline@gtmf.org

Emma Leither*
Donor Relations & Events Manager
307.732.9967
eleither@gtmf.org

miller2

Heather Miller*
Orchestra & Operations Manager
307.733.3050
heather@gtmf.org

messner

Troy Messner
Housing Associate
307.733.3050
housing@gtmf.org

perkinscircle

Jeremy Perkins
Patron Services Associate
307.732.9968
jeremy@gtmf.org

nick2

Nick Warmuth*
Patron Services Manager
nick@gtmf.org

*Photos by Chris Lee

Grand Teton Music Festival | Jackson Hole, WY