ABOUT GTMF

Administrative Staff

Richard Brown
Artistic Advisor
Phone: 307.733.3050
Email: richard@gtmf.org

Jeff Counts
General Manager
Phone: 307.732.9958
Email: jeff@gtmf.org

dodge

Tim Dodge
Director of Development
Phone: 307.732.9952
Email: tim@gtmf.org

Holly Hickman
Marketing Director/Consultant
Phone: 303.499.3625
Email: marketing@gtmf.org

biocircleemma

Emma Kail
Executive Director
Phone: 307.733.3050
Email: emma@gtmf.org

Steffan Larson
Director of Finance & Administration
Phone: 307.732.9963
Email: steffan@gtmf.org

willow2

Willow Larson
Development Associate & Board Liaison
Phone: 307.732.9967
Email: willow@gtmf.org

Andy Mahoney
Director of Community & Patron Engagement
Phone: 307.732.9962
Email: mahoney@gtmf.org

messner

Troy Messner
Housing Associate
Phone: 307.733.3050
housing@gtmf.org

heathermiller

Heather Miller
Orchestra & Operations Manager
Phone: 307.733.3050
Email: heather@gtmf.org

Mike Richards
Engagement & Digital Content Manager
Phone: 307.732.9955
Email: mike@gtmf.org

nick

Nick Warmuth
Administrative Associate
Phone: 307.733.3050
nick@gtmf.org

Patricia Price
Publicist
Phone: 1.800.530.3318
Email: patricia@8vamusicconsultancy.com

Share the love: